Your Team

Marco picture.png

Marco Zamudio

Chief Executive Officer  
marco@santanderhomeloans.com

Tel: 813 205-5777

Tricia Picture.png

Patricia Azulay Zamudio

CO Founder
Vice President of Sales
patricia@bestcapfunding.com

Tel: 310 242-0380

Linda Encinio pictures 1.png
Casaundra Black.jpg

Linda Encinio

Casaundra Black

Sr Closer/ Funder
linda@bestcapfunding.com
Tel: 702 448-8869
 
Senior Loan Officer

casaundra.black@bestcapfunding.com

Tel: 425 949-9896

R%20Yonis%20(002)_edited.jpg

Richard Yonis

Managing Director 

richard@bestcapfunding.com

Tel: 949 633-0008

Capture Aggie.JPG
 Aggie Dorr
 
Senior Loan Originator

aggie@bestcapfunding.com

Tel: 847 630-0840

Brig Lawson pictures.png

Brig Lawson

Account Executive

Brigl@bestcapfunding.com

Tel: 702 349-0018

Ralf Ramos.png

Ralf Ramos

Account Executive
ralfr@bestcapfunding.com
Tel: 702 957-9281
 
Stephanie picture .png

Stephanie Morales

Ivory Pictures.png

Ivory Sandoval

Loan Officer

ivorys@bestcapfunding.com

Tel: 916 640-9362
Dorr_Headshot.jpg

Michael Dorr

 
Senior Underwriter

michael@bestcapfunding.com

Tel:702 448-8869